Alcohol and Drug Awareness Education Classes and Minor in Possession Classes for the State of Arkansas

AlcoholDrugClass.com is a national eading provider of online alcohol and drug awareness education classes. Our courses are an ideal resource to complete a requirement for court, business, legal or personal growth. We offer several online class options. All of our programs are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Courses are interactive with up to date content, videos, quizzes, pictorials and email.

Participants can expect to gain skills to better understand the risks of alcohol and/or substance abuse, use, dependence, withdrawal and some of the laws related to these issues. For Arkansas residents we offer two programs for alcohol and drug awareness education. These include a Level 1, 12 hour class and Level 2, 24 hour class.

For Minor in Possession we also offer two courses for residents in the state of Arkansas: A Level 1, 12 hour class and a Level 2, 24 hour class.

It is your responsibility to confirm with the judge, court, your attorney or other legal entity as to whether a distance learning program will meet your specific requirements. Our online classes are not to substitute legal, medical or psychological advice or counseling. They are to be taken for educational purposes only. Please be advised that the Arkansas courts and probation as well as the DMV will not allow online classes to fulfill Arkansas requirements for an impaired driving offense (DWAI or DUI). You must get prior approval to take this class.

Registration can be found here:

Available Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register for 8 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register for 12 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register for 16 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register for 20 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register for 24 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class

Available Drug & Minor in Possession Classes

8 Hour Level 1 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $175.00 Register for 8 Hour Level 1 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
12 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $195.00 Register for 12 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
16 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $275.00 Register for  16 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
20 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $295.00 Register for  20 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
24 Hour Level 3 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $325.00 Register for 24 Hour Level 3 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class

Online Course Includes: