Washington State Alcohol Awareness Classes, Drug Classes, Minor in Possession (MIP) and DUI Programs

  • Washington Alcohol Awareness Classes Online. With some of the toughest DUI laws in the country, education is key to avoiding a stressful charge. Whether you have already been convicted of a DUI in WA or whether you are interested in risk prevention, our online alcohol awareness classes are an ideal solution.

  • Washington Minor in Possession Classes Online. Individuals under 21 years of age who have been charged with alcohol or drug possession in WA can now complete their court-ordered MIP classes online using our round the clock program.

  • Washington Drug and Alcohol Classes Online. Expand your education and fulfill court-appointed classes for substance-related offenses at a time and place that suits you best. Our easy and efficient online drug and alcohol classes for WA residents are accessible 24/7 and from any computer.

  • Washington DUI Classes Online. Get your past behind you and start your class today.

Washington State has some of the toughest DUI laws in the country. Combine that with how much it rains throughout the year in Seattle and surrounding areas, driving on the slick roads while under the influence in Washington can cost you dearly.

Some Facts About Washington’s DUI Laws

  • Legal BAC Limit is .08 You likely don’t feel drunk if you’re at a .08. The average person has little or no warning as to when one is "legal" at .07% or violating the law at .08%. However, the potential consequences are serious. Drive a commercial vehicle? The legal limit is .04%. For minors it’s .02%.
  • License Can Be Suspended Without a Conviction If a police officer punches a hole in your license, that means that the Department of Licensing (DOL) has the intention to suspend your licensefor being arrested on suspicion of DUI. It doesn't matter the DOL that you have not gone to court yet where you could possibly be proven not guilty.
  • Mandatory Jail For a first offense, the judge can impose a fine of $5,000 plus up to one year in jail. This means one night out with one more drink than you should have had, can land you in jail for a significant amount of time. That’s frightening.
  • Permanent Record That’s right - a DUI conviction in Washington State will remain on your record, permanently.
  • License Suspension In addition to having your license suspended by the Department of Licensing just for being arrested for DUI, a conviction can result in an additional license suspension. This means 90 days if the BAC reading was under .15%. Your license will be taken away for a minimum of one year if your reading was over .15%. If you refused the breath test on a first offense, and are convicted of a DUI, your license will be suspended for two years.

How We Can Help

Have you been convicted of a DUI in Washington? You’re in for a long road ahead to put it behind you, and part of that will be required educational courses. The best element of our courses is that they can be taken on YOUR time. You can login and logout anytime, from anywhere, as often as you need, and you can go at your own pace. We offer 8-hour, 16-hour, 12-hour, 20-hour, and 24-hour classes, depending on your requirements. Plus, we offer a curriculum that is clear and easy to follow and comprehend.

No conviction, but pretty freaked out by the strict laws in Washington State? This is an even better reason to take our courses. Educating yourself and your family with the facts about DUI in Washington can be a powerful tool for prevention.

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Washington. Some of the most common areas include: Bellevue, Bellingham, Bothell, Everett, Kirkland, Lacey, Lake Stevens, Olympia, Puyallup, Redmond, Renton, Seattle, Spokane, Tacoma and Vancouver.

Available Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register for 8 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register for 12 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register for 16 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register for 20 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register for 24 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class

Customer Reviews

“I was convicted of a DUI after having a few drinks after work and driving home. I didn’t think I was drunk, but that didn’t matter. Being a professional, this was devastating. Taking these classes online made such a difference in making this whole process bearable. Thank you!” - Rebecca W. - Everett, WA

Our Track Record

Not only have we been in business for over 10 years, we are also accredited by the BBB. Our main goals are to educated and to offer a level of customer service unlike any others. We value your time and your investment, and are here to answer questions for you along the way.

Alcohol Awareness Classes in Washington

  • Ideal for Court Ordered, Work & School Requirements
  • Free Certificate of Completion
  • Instant Proof of Enrollment
  • 24/7 Available & Easy to Use
  • Better Business Bureau Verified
  • Guaranteed & Accepted Nationally
  • Low Cost, Simple and Fast
  • Written by Experts
  • 24/7 Email & Phone Customer Support
  • Work when you want & Where you want
  • Available in all 50 U.S. States, Canada and Abroad
  • Used by Fortune 500 companies