Missouri Alcohol Awareness Classes, Drug Classes, Minor in Possession (MIP) and DUI Programs

  • Missouri Alcohol Awareness Classes Online. Whether desiring preventative education or seeking to fulfill a court ordered requirement for a DWI, MO residents can now complete affordable alcohol awareness courses conveniently online.

  • Missouri MIP (Minor in Possession) Classes Online. If you’ve been charged with a Minor in Possession in MO, we can help. Attend and complete your court-required classes online with our MIP courses.

  • Missouri DUI Classes.In MO, a DUI is serious business. Take your class quickly and easily without having to wait. Perfect for a court requirement.

  • Online Drug and Alcohol Classes for MO. Substance-related offenses can be stressful and time-consuming. Choose our fast, affordable, and flexible online drug and alcohol classes for Missouri and complete the program at your leisure.

According to a September 2012 report from the Missouri Statistical Analysis Center, marijuana has become one of the most abused substances statewide among people aged 17 years or older. Over 7,000 Missouri residents who were admitted to state hospitals listed marijuana as a factor for their treatment. “Of all illicit drugs diagnosed in 2010, marijuana accounted for 25.7%.” Marijuana dependency and abuse affects every demographic in Missouri, including those age 16 or younger who make up over 16% of clients in treatment programs.

Education Can Help Toward Steps to Fix the Problem

Missouri residents - empower yourselves with knowledge. Our alcohol and drug awareness classes will give you and your family the information you need to help make good decisions when it comes to using drugs. You may think smoking pot isn’t a big deal, but the facts speak differently.

Our classes are offered online so that you can start and stop as you like. It’s convenient, affordable, and extremely informational. It’s a small investment worth making.

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Missouri. Some of the most common areas include: Arnold, Ballwin, Canton, Columbia, Florissant, Independence, Jefferson City, Kansas City, Lees Summit, Lee's Summit, Maryville, O'fallon, Smithville, Springfield and St. Louis.

Available Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register for 8 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register for 12 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register for 16 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register for 20 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register for 24 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class
32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $375.00 Register for 32 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class

Penalties for Underage Drinking in Missouri (from dmv.org)

In accordance with Missouri law, drivers under the age of 21 will automatically lose their driving privileges if they are found guilty of any of the following offenses:

  • Purchasing alcoholic beverages or illegal substances

  • Attempting to purchase alcoholic beverages or illegal substances

  • Being in possession of alcoholic beverages or illegal substances

  • Being visibly intoxicated or under the influence of illegal substances

  • Having a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) level of more than .020%

Penalties for Drivers Age 21 or Older in Missouri (from dmv.org)

Persons 21 or older who are found guilty of driving with a BAC of .08% or more, will lose their Missouri driver's license for 30 days and have a restricted license for an additional 60 days. You may also be required to spend up to six months in jail and pay a fine of up to $500.

If you are involved in an auto accident that results in death or serious injury because of your impaired driving ability, you will be subjected to additional penalties. You could spend two to seven years in jail, be required to pay a $5,000 fine, and/or lose your Missouri driver's license for five years. To get your license reinstated after a DWI conviction, you'll need to complete a Substance Abuse Traffic Offender Program, pay a $45 reinstatement fee, and provide SR-22 proof of insurance for two years. The conviction will not be erased from your driving record.

Alcohol Awareness Classes in Missouri

  • Ideal for Court Ordered, Work & School Requirements
  • Free Certificate of Completion
  • Instant Proof of Enrollment
  • 24/7 Available & Easy to Use
  • Better Business Bureau Verified
  • Guaranteed & Accepted Nationally
  • Low Cost, Simple and Fast
  • Written by Experts
  • 24/7 Email & Phone Customer Support
  • Work when you want & Where you want
  • Available in all 50 U.S. States, Canada and Abroad
  • Used by Fortune 500 companies

County Classes