Alcohol Drug Class offers the most comprehensive and easy to use
Minor in Possession (MIP) and Minor in Consumption Classes available
on the Internet! Our online classes can be taken from any location in the United
States with a computer and Internet access 24 hours a day. We offer a Level 1 (8
hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession Classes.
These classes should be taken if required by ones school, court, probation,
employer, other legal requirement, or simply for self growth. All classes
are completely self paced and can be completely as quickly or slowly as needed.
A Certificate of Completion is awarded at the end of the course.
Progress reports are also available. Click here to Register.
While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities
in the state of
Some of the most common areas include:
Arnold, Battlefield, Blue Springs, Butler, Fenton, Hazelwood, Kansas City, Kirksville, Polo, Saint Ann and St. Charles.
Finding a Minor in Possession, Minor in Consumption or Underage Drinking class
can often be difficult, time consuming and expensive. We provide a world class online
learning experience that is convenient, low cost and effective. Click here to Register.
Available Minor in Possession (MIP) Classes
8 Hour Level 1 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
12 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
16 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
20 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
24 Hour Level 3 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
AlcoholDrugClass.com is an excellent resource to meet your court required Minor in Possession (MIP) Class or if it's a
MIP requirement of a probation, employer or other entity. Our classes are also a
great resource just for self improvement and personal education! All of our online
classes come with an instant downloadable Proof of Enrollment form
that can be used to show any court official, school, or employer. At the end of
our course, all participants will receive, free of charge, our Certificate of
Completion. Overnight and expedited shipping is available.
Our programs are widely used and accepted throughout the nation. Our courses also
come with our satisfaction guarantee, so there is no
risk in taking any of our online classes. Don’t let your MIP requirement wait, get
started today! Our online programs are available 24 hours a day/ 7 days a week.
We also offer
Missouri Alcohol and Drug Awareness Classes.
Missouri Online Minor in Possession Classes Frequently Asked Questions
Below are some of the frequently asked questions regarding our Missouri Online Alcohol Awareness Classes and Minor in Possession Courses from Alcohol Drug Class. If you don't see your question answered below, please use our contact form and we'll be happy to answer any additional questions.
Is it safe to use your website ?
Our website uses an encrypted technology . Our website is totally secure and your credit card information is not stored . We are endorsed by the Better Business Bureau, and our programs are fully guaranteed. We will completely refund your money if you are not fully satisfied with our online class within 30 days.
Do I have to take the class all at once?
Our courses are completely self-paced . You can take them as quickly or slowly as you wish and they are available anytime, 24/7 from any location in the world . Log on/off as much as you wish .
I need my Missouri certificate of completion fast! How fast can I get it?
As soon as you finish your alcohol awareness or minor in possession class, we will be notified . If you have selected upgraded shipping, then we will send your certificate out the next business day. If you need an instant download, let us know and we can have it provided! The reason we don’t make it automated is we believe having an original embossed and signed copy is better and more authentic than printing out a copy.
Do you offer a Guarantee?
While many participants take our Missouri online alcohol / drug awareness courses or minor in possession programs for personal or occupational reasons, others may take them for a court or probation requirement . We are so confident in the quality and acceptance of our programs . If for any reason this program is not accepted for a court requirement, we will refund your money in full with written proof of decline with in 30 days of purchase. It is your responsibility to confirm with your local court, judge, probation or other legal entity if a distance learning program will meet your requirement before registering for this class.
Can we be contact by a Court or Legal official?
Yes, we can be contacted directly to answer any questions or provide information about our programs. We do not release private information regarding our clients without written permission.