Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly

32 Hour AB 541 Class

AlcoholDrugClass.com offers this comprehensive 32 hour online DUI class for those that have an AB 541 requirement. It is often referred to as a 3 month class, although this class is completely self-paced. It is primarily taken for non residents of CA who received a DUI or DWI citation in the state of California and are being asked to take this class.

Our 32 hour alcohol class is also taken for offenses related to ones employment or other drug/alcohol related needs, such as a court or legal requirement. While many people take our classes for a legal requirement, many take these classes for personal growth. Participants of this class can expect to learn:

  • How alcohol affects thinking and behavior
  • Latest statistics on alcohol related deaths and injuries
  • Resources for making changes
  • Risks of alcohol abuse
  • What is alcohol addiction?
  • Coping skills for staying dry and sober
  • Laws related to alcohol use and driving

Available California DUI Classes

Program Price
12 hour Wet Reckless SB1176 $195.00 Register For 12 hour Wet Reckless SB1176
AB341 Program $325.00 Register For AB341 Program
32 Hour Alcohol Class & AB541 $395.00 Register For 32 Hour Alcohol Class & AB541
45 Hour AB 762 Class $595.00 Register For 45 Hour AB 762 Class
60 Hour AB1353 Class $795.00 Register For 60 Hour AB1353 Class
78 Hour SB38 Class $895.00 Register For 78 Hour SB38 Class

Enroll Today

Who should take this class?

Most people who take this class are taking it because they need to meet the California requirement (32 hours AB541) for a DUI offense and live in another state. If you live outside of CA and you are trying to get your license reinstated in your own state (not CA), then this is the class for you. We recommend getting prior approval to take this class for a court requirement.

How do I enroll in a class?

You can register directly on this website (click the RED register link above) and start the class at anytime or you can call our office at 949-715-2694.

Customer service questions?

We take care of our customers. We can be reached by phone during normal business hours from 8:00am – 6:00pm M-F and 24 hours a day via email through our contact form.

*This class is for non-residents of California who received a DUI in the state of CA. This class is not approved for California residents and those who hold a CA drivers license. These courses should be taken for out of state residents only who have a court ordered requirement only. These are not approved for DMV requirement.