Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly

#1 Provider of Alcohol Education Online

If you live in Florida and need to satisfy an Alcohol Education requirement for the court or your employer, you can take care of it all here, now. We offer the easy and convenience of handling your business online. It’s fast, cost-effective and easy. You’ll be glad you did. We provide an incredibly high level of Customer Service. We actually answer the phone! You can reach us anytime. There is no reason to take up your valuable time or use expensive gas to drive to a class somewhere. You can enjoy the comfort and safety or your own home. Relax on the couch in your pajamas with a cup of coffee! Don’t waste anymore time. Get Started Now!

  • Florida Alcohol Awareness Classes Online. If you’ve been ordered by the court of FL to attend alcohol awareness courses for an alcohol related infraction, you’ve come to the right place. Our online courses can help you handle your alcohol or related offenses with ease—all you need is Internet access. Our Alcohol and Drug education classes are commonly taken for court requirements; however we do recommend getting prior approval.

  • FL DUI and Impaired Driving classes. Convenient way to get through a tough requirement. All programs are 100% online and come with a certificate for court. The state of FL does not allow online classes for DUI Requirements.

  • Florida Drug Education Classes Online. Convenient drug education classes can be hard to find. Now, you can attend and complete your Florida court-ordered courses online, making your life easier to manage.

  • Florida MIP (Minor in Possession) Classes Online. If you’ve been charged with a minor in possession in FL, we’re here for you. Attend and complete your court-required classes online with our comprehensive MIP courses designed to make your life easier.

5 Levels of Class Offered : 8 hrs > 12 hrs > 16 hrs > 20 hrs > 24 hrs

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Florida. Some of the most common areas include: Apopka, Boca Raton, Brandon, Gainesville, Hollywood, Jacksonville, Kissimmee, Miami, Ocoee, Orlando, Pensacola, Port Saint Lucie, Tallahassee, Tampa and West Palm Beach * The FL DMV will not allow online classes for DUI requirement.  You must take the class in person.  Do not register for this class if you have a FL DUI or FL DMV requirement unless you have written permission from the FL DMV to take the class online..

Available Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register For 8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register For 12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register For 16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register For 20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register For 24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class
32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $375.00 Register For 32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class

An Overview of Possible Consequences of Getting a DUI in Florida

Think it’s not a big deal to get a DUI? Think again. Florida is not messing around when it comes to the seriousness of this crime, as proven below in some of the penalties you may be facing if you’re convicted. You must get prior approval to take the class online for a DUI charge in the state of FL.

First Conviction

  • Fines up to $1000, depending on your BAC
  • 50 hours community service
  • Probation up to a year
  • Jail time up to nine months
  • Minimum of two years in jail if you hurt or kill someone
  • Driver license suspsended for a minimum of 6 months

Second Conviction

  • Fines up to $2,000
  • Jail time up to a year
  • Vehicle impoundment for 30 days
  • Driver license suspended for at least six months minimum, up to five years

Third Conviction

  • Fines up to $5,000.
  • Mandatory 30 days in jail if it's your third conviction in 10 years, and up to a year in jail
  • Vehicle impoundment for 90 days.
  • Driver license suspension of five to ten years

Fourth Conviction

  • Minimum of $2000 in fines. No maximum.
  • Up to five years in jail
  • Driver license permanently revoked. In other words, you’ll never legally drive in Florida again.

How Our Classes Can Help You

We offer DUI, drug education, and MIP classes. Our classes are offered 100 percent online and can be completed at your own pace Looking for drug and/or alcohol awareness education, or need to take a required class because of a DUI, drug, or MIP charge?

Why Choose Our Company

Not only have we been in business for over 10 years, but we have a proven track record for offering the best online courses combined with excellent customer service. We do the work on our end to make sure the process is streamlined and convenient for you, and we offer several different courses to fit your individual needs. We pride ourselves on quality customer service and an excellent product. If you would like to speak to a live agent to help answer questions, please feel free to contact our office.

Customer Review

“This class was so convenient and helpful to me. I’d recommend it to anyone who has to take a class for a drug/alcohol requirement. It’s the one part of this whole nightmare that wasn’t a hassle.” - Sara B, Miami, FL