Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly
  • Michigan Alcohol Awareness Classes Online. If you’ve been ordered by the court of MI to attend alcohol awareness courses for an alcohol related infraction or probation, you’ve come to the right place. Our online courses are specifically designed to help you handle your DUI and other alcohol related offenses with ease from anywhere and on your own time—all you need is Internet access.

  • Michigan Drug Education Classes Online. Need to complete your court ordered MI drug awareness class? Don’t worry—We’re here to help. We offer online drug education classes designed to help you complete your requirements with ease and at your own pace.

  • Michigan DUI and DWI Programs. In MI, it can be really tough to find a DUI class. The weather is often cold and driving can be difficult. Complete your required class from any location with Internet, even on a smart phone!

  • Michigan Minor in Possession (MIP) Classes Online. Persons under the age of 21 who have been charged with a drug or alcohol offense, or those interested in risk prevention, can complete the court required courses online, and around their own schedule in the comfort of their home.

One of the biggest things Michigan is known for is college football. Both Wolverine and Spartan fans are some of the most hard core fans in the country. It’s fun to party at these games, being caught up in the excitement, the crowds, rooting for the winning touchdown.

Decisions to drive home after the game, however, can come with serious consequences.

According to dmb.org, “More than one-third of all traffic fatalities in Michigan involve alcohol. And even as the number of traffic-related deaths declines, the percentage of accidents tied to booze does not. Studies show conclusively that operating a motor vehicle after consuming even one drink makes you more prone to accidents.

Michigan, like most states, defines drunk driving as any driver with a blood alcohol content (BAC) of 0.08% or higher.

Penalties are stiff. A first-time Operating While Intoxicated (OWI) offender faces:

  • Up to 93 days in jail
  • Up to a $500 fine
  • Up to 360 hours of community service
  • Up to six points on his or her driver's license
  • Up to 180 days with a suspended license, with a restricted license possible after 30 days

Michigan's Driver Responsibility Program could mean anyone convicted of OUI also would face a fine of $1,000 payable to the Secretary of State for two consecutive years. Those convicted of OWVI face a $500 penalty assessed for two consecutive years. This is in addition to other court fines.”

Empowerment Through Education

Have you been convicted of a DUI in Washington? You’re in for a long road ahead to put it behind you, and part of that will be required educational courses. The best element of our courses is that they can be taken on YOUR time. You can login and logout anytime, from anywhere, as often as you need, and you can go at your own pace. We offer 8-hour, 16-hour, 12-hour, 20-hour, and 24-hour classes, depending on your requirements. Plus, we offer a curriculum that is clear and easy to follow and comprehend.

No conviction, but pretty freaked out by the strict laws in Washington State? This is an even better reason to take our courses. Educating yourself and your family with the facts about DUI in Washington can be a powerful tool for prevention.

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Michigan. Some of the most common areas include: Ann Arbor, BLOOMFIELD HILLS, Brighton, Canton, DEARBORN, Detroit, Dowagiac, East Lansing, Flint, Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Midland, Novi, Royal Oak and West Bloomfield.

Available Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register For 8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register For 12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register For 16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register For 20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register For 24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class
32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $375.00 Register For 32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class

Money Back Guarantee

We know you’ll be completely satisfied, and that’s why we offer a money back guarantee to you. Within 30 days of purchase, if you are dissatisfied, call us to received a full refund.

Michigan’s Zero Tolerance

Michigan has a fairly new zero tolerance law for drivers who test positive for some types of illegal drugs. If you are driving with drugs such as marijuana, cocaine or cocaine-derivative drugs, or GHB in your system, the prosecutor on your case will not have to prove you were impaired at all, just that you were driving with those drugs in your system. These same penalties can apply to those convicted with alcohol in their systems.

Think you should just refuse the Blood Alcohol Content (BAC) test in Michigan? Think again. If you are arrested and refuse a breath, urine, or blood test for alcohol and/or drugs, the state’s implied consent law means that your license will automatically be suspended for a year and six points will be added to your driving record. Ouch. This is on top of the penalties you’ll received if you’re convicted.