Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly
  • Mississippi Alcohol Awareness Classes Online. Following a DUI or other alcohol-related offense in MS, you may be court-ordered to attend an alcohol awareness class by a certain date. Our satisfaction guaranteed program allows the convenience of completing these classes online at any time or day.

  • Mississippi DUI and DWI Courses Online. Complete your required DUI class though our simple to use online "no fail" format. A certificate is issued at the end of the class. Special note: You must get prior approval to take online DUI classes in Mississippi. The MS DMV currently does not allow online programs for DUI requirements in their state.

  • Mississippi Minor in Possession Classes Online. Individuals under the age of 21 who are charged with alcohol or drug possession in MS can choose to complete their court-ordered MIP classes online using our widely regarded program that allows 24/7 access and easy completion.

  • Mississippi Drug Classes or Drug Education Online. Mississippi residents charged with various substance-related offenses, such as possession or consumption, can choose from our wide range of online courses designed to fulfill court requirements and allow you to work at your own pace.

An Overview of Mississippi DUI Laws

  • If you get pulled over for a DUI in Mississippi and the officer concludes that your Blood Alcohol Content (BAC) is 0.08% or greater, or 0.02% if you are of minor age, you will be immediately arrested.

  • Mississippi has a law called Implied Consent. This means, if you have a Mississippi driver’s license, you consent to being tested automatically. If you refuse, you’ll be arrested.

  • DUI convictions comes with a license suspension of up to a year, fines up to $1000, and at least 48 hours in jail.

  • A second conviction means harsher penalties: a two-year license suspension, up to a year in jail, and up to $1500 in fines, plus community service.

  • A third offense is really bad: a five-year license suspension, up to five years in jail, up to $5000 in fines, your vehicle seized, in-depth alcohol and drug assessments, and it’s a felony.

Online Education is Key

Law enforcement in the state of Mississippi is serious when it comes to enforcing its DUI laws. Of course, Mississippi officials would rather prevent their residents from getting behind the wheel while under the influence, and the state is therefore a huge supporter of preventative education. Our classes aren’t just for those who have been convicted and are required to take a course to fulfill their obligations to the court. These courses are also for those who would like to ensure they never get convicted of a DUI by educating themselves on how to prevent getting a DUI, or worse, prevent an accident while under the influence where the driver, passengers, or someone else is injured or killed.

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Mississippi. Some of the most common areas include: Biloxi, Brandon, Gulfport, Hattiesburg, Indianola, Jackson, Long Beach, Madison, MERIDIAN, Monticello, Mount Olive, Olive Branch, Oxford, Pascagoula and Southaven.

DUI and DWI Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 DUI Class $175.00 Register
10 Hour Level 1 DUI Class $185.00 Register
12 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $195.00 Register
16 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $275.00 Register
20 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $295.00 Register
24 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $325.00 Register
36 Hour DUI Class $395.00 Register
48 Hour DUI Class $595.00 Register

Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register
10 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $185.00 Register
12 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register
32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $375.00 Register
36 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class $395.00 Register
48 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class $595.00 Register

Minor in Possession Classes

Program Price
4 Hour MIP Class $125.00 Register
8 Hour MIP Class $175.00 Register
12 Hour MIP Class $195.00 Register
16 Hour MIP Class $275.00 Register
24 Hour MIP Class $325.00 Register

Customer Review:

“I was convicted with a two DUI’s, and I had to take a class as part of my sentencing. I was broke so couldn’t miss work. I was pretty relieved when I found these classes I could take online, and was able to complete them when I wasn’t working”. - Billy M, Jackson MS

Some Highlights to Visit in the state of Mississippi


Jackson is Mississippi's largest city, and also its most well known. The culture and museums offer a true taste of this treasured city.

St. Mary's Cathedral

This cathedral is one of the most beautiful pieces of religious architecture you’ll see anywhere in the world. The vast interior of this 1837 cathedral and its Gothic Revival Style will inspire the mind of almost anyone with an interest in the masonry of the past.

Gentle Waters

These waters were named for their docile and beautiful movements, and idyllic landscape. The waters here are kept gentle by an ideally located chain of barrier islands which protect the shore from unpleasant occasions like storms and intense tides. It’s the perfect spot sunning and swimming in the state of Mississippi.

Redding House

This historic location in Biloxi has a richly colored past. Biloxi is one of the most treasured historic districts in the country. The house was built by Charles Redding in 1908. You’ll be amazed by the complex design and fine details of this house, typifying the architecture of its time.