Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly
  • Nebraska Alcohol Awareness Classes Online. If you’ve been charged with an alcohol related offense in NE, you’ll need to consider alcohol awareness classes. Our highly regarded program allows you to fulfill these requirements online, where you will receive a free certificate of completion as proof.

  • Nebraska MIP (Minor in Possession) Classes Online. Has underage partying landed you with a MIP charge in NE? Now, you can complete your court-ordered MIP classes online with the flexibility to log in and out at your convenience.

  • Nebraska DUI Classes Online. A DUI is no laughing matter. Don't let months or years go by without correcting this. Our online programs are simple, fast, and convenient.

  • Nebraska Drug and Alcohol Classes Online. Educate yourself on the risks and laws associated with drug and alcohol charges in NE with our widely accepted online classes designed to fulfill court-required drug and alcohol classes.

It won’t matter if you are a minor or not, when it comes driving under the influence in Nebraska the law has “zero tolerance.” Did you know persons operating a motor vehicle with a BAC (blood alcohol concentration) of .08% or higher are 3 times more likely to be in a deadly accident? For persons under 21 years of age, those statistics may be even higher when considering their driving experience. To avoid potential fatalities and harsh legal repercussions, it always wise to adhere to the legal limit, especially when driving.

Why Take Our Classes?

If you have been convicted of Driving Under the Influence in Nebraska, you have a tough road ahead of you to getting your life back in order. One of your requirements will likely be to to complete and drug and/or alcohol education class. But how can you take off time from work with all of the fines you’re facing? That’s where we come in. Our classes are offered 100 percent online, making it possible for you to take the courses at your own convenience. We offer 8, 12, 16, 20, and 24-hour classes, depending upon your needs or court requirements. Of course, it’s important that you get approval from your case manager or the judge.

You will be glad you took our class for several reasons. It’s easy to register and Fit into your busy Schedule. You can log in and out as needed as many times as you like. You can sign off on your computer at home and then log back in on your phone on the road, allowing you to continue making the most of life, rather than getting bogged down with this requirement.

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Nebraska. Some of the most common areas include: Bellevue, Blair, Central City, Chadron, Columbus, Crete, Curtis, DAKOTA CITY, David City, Elkhorn, Fremont, Geneva, Lincoln, Omaha and Papillion.

Available Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register For 8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register For 12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register For 16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register For 20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register For 24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class
32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $375.00 Register For 32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We are so sure that our classes are the best out there that we offer an absolute guarantee. Within 30 days of your purchase, if you are not completely satisfied, call us and we will give you your money back. It’s that simple.

Driving Under the Influence in Nebraska has Serious Consequences

Each year, Nebraska law enforcement officers arrest more than 14,000 drivers for operating under the influence of alcohol or drugs. However, sentences can vary for Nebraska drivers convicted of DUI offenses.

For example, a first offense is considered a Class W misdemeanor. The mandatory minimum sentence is seven days in jail, a six-month license revocation, and a $400 fine. The maximum sentence is 30 days in jail, a six-month license revocation, and a $500 fine. (Source: dmv.org)

Customer Review

“Getting arrested after drinking and driving after a night out with friends was one of the worst things to ever happen in my life. It feels like such a stupid decision now and it will never happen again. I had so much I had to do, so being able to take these classes online was huge for me. What a relief. Thank you!” - Brian S, Freemont, NE