Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly
  • Nevada Alcohol Awareness Classes Online. If you’ve been ordered by the court of NV to attend alcohol awareness courses for an alcohol related infraction, you’ve come to the right place. Our online courses can help clear your DUI or other alcohol related offenses with ease and from anywhere—all you need is access to internet.

  • Online Classes DUI in Nevada. Don't let a DUI stop you from moving on with your life. Complete your program privately and conveniently.

  • Online Classes for MIP in Nevada. Have you been charged with Minor in Possession in Nevada and are now required to attend court-ordered classes? Our online Minor in Possession classes for NV will allow you the convenience of working at your own pace and from any computer.

  • Nevada Drug and Alcohol Classes Online. Become better educated on NV’s drug and alcohol laws and/or complete required courses for a substance-related offence through our convenient online system.

It’s the city that never sleeps. The lights, the casinos, the shows and parties can make for endless hours of fun in Nevada’s best know city, Las Vegas. But all that partying can catch up with you if you’re not being responsible.

Nevada Driving Under the Influence - Important Facts (from

  • The Illegal Per Se Law simply means that driving with a BAC at or above the legally prescribed limit is an offense in and of itself. However, because the BAC limits are just a guide, you can also be arrested or cited for having a lower?but still detectable?amount of alcohol in your system.

  • The Implied Consent Law means that you must submit to BAC testing when requested by a police officer. Getting into the car while under the influence of drugs or alcohol already "implies" your consent to being tested.

  • If you resist, law enforcement has been given permission to use reasonable force. You can also be arrested immediately for resisting (this is the more likely result).

  • Getting a DUI comes with two different types of consequence: administrative and criminal. The DMV will impose penalties on you and your license (administrative), and the courts may fine you and press charges (criminal).

  • The DMV will suspend your license upon your arrest for DUI. To get your license back after both this suspension and the court-imposed suspension have elapsed, you will be required to do the following at the DMV:

    • Pay a $65 driver license reinstatement fee.

    • Pay a $35 Victims Compensation Civil Penalty.

    • Pay a $21.75 driver license application fee.

    • Retake the vision and written tests, and possibly also the skills test.

    • Have your insurance company file an SR-22 certificate with the DMV for three years.

The above penalties relate to a first offense only; consequences may be more serious for subsequent offenses.

Our Online Classes

Our classes are offered completely online, so they can be taken at your convenience. Whether you need an 8, 12, 16, 20, or 24-hour class, we have all of it to offer.

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Nevada. Some of the most common areas include: Fallon, Fernley, Henderson, Hicksville, Hiko, Incline Village, Las Vegas, Las Vegass, Lasvegas, Mesquite, Minden, N Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Reno and Sparks.

DUI and DWI Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 DUI Class $175.00 Register
10 Hour Level 1 DUI Class $185.00 Register
12 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $195.00 Register
16 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $275.00 Register
20 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $295.00 Register
24 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $325.00 Register
36 Hour DUI Class $395.00 Register
48 Hour DUI Class $595.00 Register

Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register
10 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $185.00 Register
12 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register
32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $375.00 Register
36 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class $395.00 Register
48 Hour Drug/Alcohol Class $595.00 Register

Minor in Possession Classes

Program Price
4 Hour MIP Class $125.00 Register
8 Hour MIP Class $175.00 Register
12 Hour MIP Class $195.00 Register
16 Hour MIP Class $275.00 Register
24 Hour MIP Class $325.00 Register

Top Spots to Visit in Nevada

There’s no doubt that Vegas is a great place to visit in Nevada, but there are some other amazing sites as well.

Hoover Dam

Hoover Dam reaches 726 feet in height, 1,244 feet across at the top, 660 feet thick at the base. Construction started in April 1931 and was completed in March 1936. In total, 21,000 men labored on the dam, and the average total payroll was $500,000 per month.

Grand Canyon

Second largest canyon in the world. 18 miles wide and 277 miles long, made a national park in 1919. Around 6000 feet deep,800 million gallons of water flow through it per hour. Around 88 species of mammals, 250 - 300 species of birds, 25 types of reptiles.

Lake Tahoe

About 22 miles long and l2 miles wide with 72 miles of shoreline. Lake Tahoe is the third deepest lake in North America and the tenth deepest in the world, greatest measured depth is 1,645 feet and averages 1,000 feet. Lake Tahoe’s water is so pure and deep that it reflects the blue sky and surrounding landscape, the water is crystal clear, reflecting dazzling turquoise.