Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly
  • Vermont Alcohol Awareness Classes Online. Have you been charged with a DUI or any other alcohol-related offenses in VT? If you have, you may be required to attend and complete an alcohol awareness class. Our comprehensive and convenient alcohol classes are available online to work with your busy schedule.

  • Online Classes for Minor in Possession (MIP) in VT. Individuals under the age of 21 who were cited with a MIP offense in Vermont can now complete their required courses on their own time and in their own homes. Our online MIP classes make for great preventative education too!

  • Vermont DUI classes In VT, getting to a location might be tough. Weather conditions are often difficult and locations are sparse. Take your program online. Its easy and low cost.

  • Vermont Drug and Alcohol Classes Online. Expand your education and fulfill court-appointed classes for substance-related offenses at a time and place that suits you best. Our easy and efficient online drug and alcohol classes for Vermont residents are accessible 24/7 and from any computer.

According the Vermont DMV, the state has cut alcohol-related driving accidents in half since 1998 – the “best improvement rate in the nation.” The state owes much of this success to its strict and immediate enforcement of DWI repercussions, which may include loss of driving privileges, jail time, expensive fines, and drug and alcohol education classes.

An Overview of Some of Vermont’s DUI/DWI Laws (From the Vermont DMV)

First Offense for DUI/DWI You can be charged up to $750 and heaved into jail for as long as two years. In addition, your license will be immediately suspended for six months and can only be reinstated after you enroll in an alcohol and drug rehabilitation program.

Second Offense The judge can sentence you to up to two years in jail and fine you no more than $1,500. You will also be required to perform 200 hours of community service, and your license will be suspended for 18 months. There will be no hope of early reinstatement, regardless of whether you complete the mandatory alcohol and drug rehabilitation program.

Third Offense Your license will be immediately revoked for life. In addition, you will be charged up to $2,500, spend up to five years in prison, and be required to perform 400 hours of community service.

DUI Accident Resulting in Injury A judge can fine you up to $5,000 and sentence you to a 15-year prison term.

DUI Accident Resulting in Death You could face up to 15 years in jail and possibly be charged with manslaughter charges. In addition, you could encounter a fine as high as $10,000.

Vermont Alcohol and Drug Online Classes The facts you’ve just read above from the Vermont DMV are serious. You don’t want to be convicted of a DUI or DWI. The best way to ensure you’re never pulled over for driving under the influence is to never get behind the wheel when you have been drinking or have been using any type of drugs that could affect your driving abilities.

Education is the number one way to avoid getting behind the wheel while under the influence. The more you know, the more likely you are to act responsibly in this situation.

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Vermont. Some of the most common areas include: Burlington, E Berkshire, RUTLAND, Stowe, Waterford and West Dover.

Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class $175.00 Register For 8 Hour Level 1 Drug/Alcohol Class
12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $195.00 Register For 12 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $275.00 Register For 16 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class $295.00 Register For 20 Hour Level 2 Drug/Alcohol Class
24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $325.00 Register For 24 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class
32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class $375.00 Register For 32 Hour Level 3 Drug/Alcohol Class

DUI and DWI Classes

Program Price
8 Hour Level 1 DUI Class $175.00 Register For 8 Hour Level 1 DUI Class
10 Hour Level 1 DUI Class $185.00 Register For 10 Hour Level 1 DUI Class
12 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $195.00 Register For 12 Hour Level 2 DUI Class
16 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $275.00 Register For 16 Hour Level 2 DUI Class
20 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $295.00 Register For 20 Hour Level 2 DUI Class
24 Hour Level 2 DUI Class $325.00 Register For 24 Hour Level 2 DUI Class
36 Hour DUI Class $395.00 Register For 36 Hour DUI Class

Minor in Possession Classes

Program Price
4 Hour Level 1 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $125.00 Register For 4 Hour Level 1 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
8 Hour Level 1 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $175.00 Register For 8 Hour Level 1 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
12 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $195.00 Register For 12 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
16 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $275.00 Register For 16 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
20 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $295.00 Register For 20 Hour Level 2 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class
24 Hour Level 3 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class $325.00 Register For 24 Hour Level 3 Minor in Possession (MIP) Class

Convicted of a DUI or DWI in Vermont?

Our classes meet the requirements of the Vermont courts. We are so confident that we offer a 30-day money back guarantee. Of course, it’s still very important that you speak with your judge, probation officer, or other official handling your case to get approval before you begin the courses. Not only do we guarantee your satisfaction, our online courses make it convenient for you to fulfill your obligations to the court. You can get on your computer or smartphone anytime, from anywhere, at your own pace. The curriculum is easy to follow and understand, and you can login or logout as needed.

Call Us - We’re Here To Help

Our customer service lines are open Monday-Friday from 9:00am-5:00pm to answer any questions you may have, and to help you get started.